NBS & Steelcase A&D Team

Supporting Your Work

Our NBS and Steelcase team is here to help be a resource for workplace insights and other project needs.

Sara Faircloth NBS

Sara Faircloth

Brand Relations Specialist
Cell: 248.469.2716
sfaircloth@yourNBS.com

“I’m here to be a resource on everything NBS including architectural products, furniture and technology solutions.”

Tracey Gancasz Steelcase

Tracey Gancasz

Steelcase: Workplace Consultant
248.613.8168
tgancasz@steelcase.com

Lori Powe NBS

Lori Powe

NBS: Leadership A&D Outreach
734.395.5141
lpowe@yournbs.com

Allison Kaulfuss

Allison Kaulfuss

Coalesse: Sales Consultant
248.763.9874
allison.kaulfuss@coalesse.com

Jeff Beachy Steelcase

Jeff Beachy

Steelcase: Architectural Solutions
574.202.2367
jbeachy@steelcase.com

Katrina Hogan Steelcase

Katrina Hogan

Steelcase: Targeted Solutions
248.703.6917
khogan@steelcase.com

Brad Wehner

Brad Wehner

Steelcase: Regional Education Leader
317.710.1825
bwehner1@steelcase.com

Tanya Romanelli Designtex

Tanya Romanelli

Designtex: Sales Consultant
810.444.8797
tromanelli@designtex.com

Mary-Lynn Longsworth Steelcase

Mary-Lynn Longsworth

Steelcase: Dealer Business Manager
248.765.9196
mlongswo@steelcase.com

Tidra Staples Steelcase

Tidra Staples

Steelcase: Healthcare Account Manager
786.402.6216
tstaples@steelcase.com

Kim Coleman Steelcase

Kim Coleman Avery

Steelcase: Dealer Business Manager Midwest Region
248.763.8485
kcolema3@steelcase.com

facebook_Icon

NBS Pinterest Logo

Want to learn more about NBS, our team and our culture? Check out our Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram pages for posts on our team members, community involvement, company events and what inspires us.